Cool2Craft TV for June 6, 2011: Crafting with Food

Monday, June 6, 2011

Cool2Craft is the place to be for all things crafty and fun on Monday mornings! This week's topic is Crafting with Food!

EcoHeidi Borchers is on a roll with her crafty self this week. She creates two fabulous projects! First off, she creates a Momma Aleene-inspired macaroni and pasta art box. Then she crafts letters from Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue® and bread dough! Tune into Cool2Craft's EcoHeidi TV segment Monday June 6, 2011 at noon Eastern/9 am Pacific. Viewers can join in at 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/Noon Eastern for #livecraftchat and watch the show right from their computer at If you miss the show, you can also watch the show 24/7 throughout the week and also find the YouTube video links on

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on! Click here for today's daily giveaway!