Cool2Craft TV - Monday July 18, 2011

Friday, July 15, 2011
Cool2Craft TV for July 18, 2011: EcoHeidi Cups, Caps & QT's

Join host Heidi Borchers for a new episode of EcoHeidi TV on the Cool2Craft Channel. This week's show theme is all about recycling and upcycling. EcoHeidi is grabbing her Aleene's Original Tacky Glue to transform plastic bottle caps into cute critters and QTips into miniature dolls plus Candace Jedrowicz recycles coffee cups into a desktop tool caddy.

It’s easy to watch Cool2Craft TV right from your computer. Airing Monday July 18, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!